Hiya!

Say hello and introduce yourself here
KaelynAlysia

Hiya!

Post by KaelynAlysia »

Hello! I'm Kaelyn Alysia. I found VVForum alittle bit of a month ago. But I didn't know if I should join or not. So today I thought I should join!

I am a huge Vinnie Vincent Fan. Been a fan of him since I was 2 or 3. He was my FIRST crush.

Little Bit about me:

Vinnie Inspired me to become a guitarist. My dream is, I wanna be a lead guitarist in a band. Right now I am a dancer, I do ballet, contemp, and hip hop. I am a artist, I love to draw! Especially KISS band members. The only type of music I listen to is all types of 80s music. I love to read and especially "write" stories. :mrgreen:

I am a vegetarian. I love animals so much!

And beware! I am random! :lol:
Vinnie Vincent - "Do you know how hard it is to keep a straight face when someone is pinching your butt?" *batts eyes and smileys cutely*
doublev2

Re: Hiya!

Post by doublev2 »

hello. what do you think of the $500 paid board etc?
Bye Bye
poserboy71

Post by poserboy71 »

Hiya K-_-A !!!! :D :D :D :D
THINK: Porter Wagoner

:wink: I am the Undisputed Sex Symbol of the VVFF
NEWBEGINNINGS
doublev2

Post by doublev2 »

Bye Bye
KaelynAlysia

Post by KaelynAlysia »

doublev2 wrote:is this you http://summerpalace.tripod.com/Kaelyn/
Wow! Umm, that is me!!!! O_O When I was little little. I am officially creeped out right now. :oops:

Why were you lookin me up? :oops:
Vinnie Vincent - "Do you know how hard it is to keep a straight face when someone is pinching your butt?" *batts eyes and smileys cutely*
doublev2

Post by doublev2 »

just put your name in google to see if you came up on facebook. Sorry if it creeped you out, I actually didn't think it was you. I can ask Vic to delete the post if you like.

Welcome.
Bye Bye
poserboy71

Post by poserboy71 »

Dino is our OFFICIAL fact checker. Don't be creeped out. Consider it an honor.

[youtube][/youtube]

NEWBEGINNINGS
doublev2

Post by doublev2 »