New Vinnie Vincent Facebook Group

News and information from 2018 onwards
matwas18

New Vinnie Vincent Facebook Group

Post by matwas18 »

Hi guys... I was an admin over at Full Shredd before the takeover happened, after which I stepped down from that position. I watched like all of you as the group went down the tubes as Stephen Wilkie and other nutjobs destroyed it. Now, there is a new VV group on Facebook that will finally be the drama-free group that we have all wanted for so long, but haven't got yet unfortunately. It is here now. We have a great team of admins, some of which were previous FS admins, that will be working very hard to keep it a fun place for all who join and a place where ALL opinions matter and will be respected. Head on over to "The Egyptian Pharaoh Vinnie Vincent" Facebook page to join... would love to see you all there! This link should take you all directly to the page. https://www.facebook.com/groups/439989850102698/
AnkhWarrior

Re: New Vinnie Vincent Facebook Group

Post by AnkhWarrior »

Thanks for sharing!
matwas18

Post by matwas18 »

AnkhWarrior wrote: Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:00 pm Thanks for sharing!
And THANK YOU for joining... should be a great place!
AnkhWarrior

Post by AnkhWarrior »

matwas18 wrote: Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:07 pm
AnkhWarrior wrote: Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:00 pm Thanks for sharing!
And THANK YOU for joining... should be a great place!
No problem. Looking forward to it being a great group and not having to feel like I'm in a concentration camp :) lol
obiwancanubi

Post by obiwancanubi »

Is there any insight on to why the full shred group closed? I get that it was a mess but it had thousands of members still and the admins were so self absorbed I really thought it would stick around for a long while.
tukoztukoz

Post by tukoztukoz »

All gone to Euphoria?
say two sky two say fare
AnkhWarrior

Post by AnkhWarrior »