How do i score a wicked hot girl

Non Vinnie discussion
ACK

How do i score a wicked hot girl

Post by ACK »

I got the song. Dance all night by autograph. Now any advice on how to score her. Any sexy lyrics or something like that.
No actually im a plumber, he fell off his bike, how many more greatest hits?, u unleash da fokin furdy, hey look , it's rock and roll
Genebaby
Site Admin

Re: How do i score a wicked hot girl

Post by Genebaby »

I'm not sure how helpful we can be in this department. We don't really know yourself, or the girl/s involved. Things are usually best when they happen organically.

Be yourself, that's the best thing you can do.
Commander in chief - VVF Army
ACK

Post by ACK »

Myself is lipstick and leather! Hopefully she can relate
No actually im a plumber, he fell off his bike, how many more greatest hits?, u unleash da fokin furdy, hey look , it's rock and roll
Genebaby
Site Admin

Post by Genebaby »

Well if she can't, she's not the one for you.
ACK

Post by ACK »

True. But latley ive been watching a lot of steel panther interviews and was watching a series called love on the rocks that they made were theyed give people sex advice. Of course i dont use any of that avice except for one quote. From Michael starr. "If your in a bitchin' heavy metal band and cant get any chicks, take it to a new level, just a whole fACKIng new level. I di have some glamy clothes. Whatever happens. All you need is rock and roll
Genebaby
Site Admin

Post by Genebaby »

Umm, anything Steel Panther say is not rooted (no pun intended) in reality. They are a fun, joke metal band man. Do not listen to them for dating advice, they are pure entertainment.

Same with "reality" TV shows, not reality in any way shape or form, purely crap entertainment.
ACK

Post by ACK »

We can thank really shows for getting rid of mtv
ACK

Post by ACK »

Now it is reality tv (rtv)
ACK

Post by ACK »